Skip to content

A Moron Named Carolla

April 6, 2010

This not about how our politicians are busy bashing each other with May 10 approaching or about how a P690-M deal at the COMELEC to buy so called “ballot security folders at P380 a pop.

I’m talking about this cheap-talking absolutely racist American radio talk show guy called Adam Carolla, the moron, WHO MAKES A LIVING DISSING PEOPLE WHO MAKE MORE THAN HE DOES.

Don’t take my word for it. Listen up:

Check youR BP and drink a glass of water to calm down a bit more.

This pea-brained Carolla animal guy is feeling the heat generated by his moronic tirade against boxing’s biggest draw and twitted this lame apologia:

Sorry if I offended many of you. I don’t pre-plan my commentary. I try to be provocative, (and) funny but I crossed the line & I’m sorry.

After the tweet, Carolla praised Pacquiao on another tweet entry:

By the way, I think Manny is a great fighter.

Where’s a mugger armed with a switchblade when you need one?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

